2024 Comfort keepers reviews - Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Right At Home is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture and Right At Home is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.

 
324 reviews | 42 jobs. View company. Compare. Companies. Healthcare. Comfort Keepers. Find out what works well at Comfort Keepers from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance.. Comfort keepers reviews

6 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.In this article, Comfort Keepers ® reviews essential legal documents, health information and other legal considerations for seniors and their families to reduce stress when critical life decisions need to be made – and to ensure that a senior’s wishes are fulfilled. For more complete information on the subjects covered below – and to find out about laws specific …Dec 8, 2023 · A comprehensive review of Comfort Keepers, a non-medical senior care provider that offers various services such as hygiene, bathing, grooming, transfers, incontinence care and more. Learn about the company's background, locations, virtual and in-home assessments, awards, and customer and caregiver feedback. Schedule an Arrangement for Your Free, No-obligation Consultation. Call Comfort Keepers of Las Vegas today at (702) 381-1570 or fill out our online form to learn more about our senior care services. We'll be happy to answer your questions and schedule a complimentary consultation. See Review.A comprehensive review of Comfort Keepers, a non-medical senior care provider that offers various services such as hygiene, bathing, grooming, transfers, incontinence care and more. Learn about the company's background, locations, virtual and in-home assessments, awards, and customer and caregiver feedback.In this article, Comfort Keepers ® reviews essential legal documents, health information and other legal considerations for seniors and their families to reduce stress when critical life decisions need to be made – and to ensure that a senior’s wishes are fulfilled. For more complete information on the subjects covered below – and to find out about laws specific …Comfort Keepers® Family Education Center. The Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of …Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care for seniors and others needing help in and around the home in Evansville, IN Evansville, Indiana 600 N Weinbach Ave., Suite 610, Evansville, IN 47711Schedule an Arrangement for Your Free, No-obligation Consultation. Call Comfort Keepers of Las Vegas today at (702) 381-1570 or fill out our online form to learn more about our senior care services. We'll be happy to answer your questions and schedule a complimentary consultation. See Review.WebFreeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Brightstar Care Lafayette-Oakland-Concord 4.1. Family Caregiver Job At BrightStar Care. Job Description BrightStar Care is passionate about delivering best in class care to patients where they feel most comfortable, their home! Working at BrightStar Care offers the unique experience of b. $82k-110k yearly est. 18d ago.WebComfort Keepers Caregiver Reviews. 3.7. 70% would recommend to a friend. (163 total reviews) Ramzi Abdine. 100% approve of CEO. Companies can't alter or remove …Comfort Keepers® Family Education Center. The Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of …Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care in San Diego, CA offers specialized senior care to adults, enabling them to live high quality, independent lives. Our skilled caregivers provide customized in home care to each client, supporting them with companionship and helping with household tasks. We strive to help people maintain an active routine and healthy …November 6, 2023. Thank you for your review! We are dedicated to providing you with a great mobile experience. Our team is aware of and investigating this issue. In the meantime, please clear your App data and cache: 1) Open Settings 2) Tap Apps 3) Select or search the App 4) Tap Storage 5) Tap "Clear data and "Clear cache" 6) Close & re-open ...Comfort Keepers In Home Care Peoria, IL, Peoria, Illinois. 733 likes · 9 talking about this · 86 were here. Comfort Keepers brings assisted living to the home by providing homemaking, companionship...WebReviews from Comfort Keepers employees about working as a Community Liaison at Comfort Keepers. Learn about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Reviews of Comfort Keepers in Henderson, Nevada. Write a review. 4.8 (31 reviews) 2018. Home Care. John C_16. 5.0 | October 27, 2017. I am a past client of this provider. Comfort Keepers is the best organization I have ever seen, they really helped me out a lot, and I would recommend them to anyone I see.WebCompare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if 24 Hour Home Care or Comfort Keepers is right for you. 24 Hour Home Care is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Oct 12, 2023 · Office staff are wonderful and truly care about the well-being of their caregivers. Cons. Pay is low to keep cost low for clients (I started off at $10, and after a short time it was increased to $10.25 and has remained at this rate after one year). Traveling to clients' homes as well as while on the clock. ©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ...Call us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options.WebSpecialties: Our home care agency serves Huntington Beach and the surrounding areas. Personal care, cleaning, medication management, transportation, and companionship are some of the services we provide. We also provide expert-level dementia and Alzheimer's care, respite care, transitional care, and end-of-life care to families in need of more specialized services. They may be scheduled for ...Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...Dec 21, 2022 · Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC offers non-medical services in the home, such as meal preparation, housekeeping, and transportation. Contact the provider for more details on home care services and rates. Reviews, photos, and costs for Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC. Compare with nearby services. Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Homewatch CareGivers is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Homewatch CareGivers is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Editor's Rating: 4.2 / 5 Find Home Care Options 855-937-0493 Comfort Keepers offers short and long-term in-home care and companion services for seniors who want to age in place. Services include bathing, mobility assistance, medication reminders, and safety assistance.Specialties: Our home care agency serves Huntington Beach and the surrounding areas. Personal care, cleaning, medication management, transportation, and companionship are some of the services we provide. We also provide expert-level dementia and Alzheimer's care, respite care, transitional care, and end-of-life care to families in need of more specialized services. They may be scheduled for ...ADVISA Demographics Summary. 7.3. Diversity Score. We calculated the diversity score of companies by measuring multiple factors, including the ethnic background, gender identity, and language skills of their workforce. Show ADVISA Demographics.Toxic Environment. Companion (Former Employee) - Calgary, AB - 12 September 2023. I worked at CK for almost two years both in the office and as a companion and it was one of the worst years of my life. Working at Comfort Keepers honestly put me into therapy as the work environment was much too stressful and toxic to be in. Reviews for Simon Li furniture are generally positive. As of 2016, most reviews on Mayfair.com are from satisfied customers who explain that the products are high-quality, sofas are comfortable, and customer service is excellent.Read more about what people are saying about Comfort Keepers in reviews for our in-home care, employment, and local ownership. Georgetown, Texas 1403 Williams Dr #101, Georgetown, TX 78628©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care of Knoxville, TN has built a reputation on consistency through Interactive Caregiving to assist clients to remain comfortable in their own homes. Our caregivers travel to our client's homes and are available 24/7. Comfort Keepers provides a personalized care experience to elevate the human spirit. Trust our senior care experts for you and your loved ones ... 103 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093. Anchor Home. 1134 York Rd Suite 309. Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093. (410) 624-8498. The Lisa Vogel Agency. 10807 Falls Rd Suite 301. Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093. 410-363-7770.Caregiver (Former Employee) - Dallas, TX - October 8, 2020. Low pay, no benefits, or incentives. Lack of concern for the caregivers. Burnout is great! Supervisors never visit or check on clients. Caregivers are not paid according to their skill. No training offered. Totally lack of regard to the patient and caregiver. Great turn over rate.Comfort Keepers employees working in Pennsylvania rate their compensation and benefits with 2.7 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 10.5% worse than the company average rating of all Comfort Keepers employees. Browse Comfort Keepers salaries in Pennsylvania to find out how much you could get paid.205 Bulifants Blvd, Ste B-Main Office Williamsburg, Virginia 23188. Call (757) 229-2777. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . Our team of caregivers offers seniors and their families in Jackson and other cities like Humboldt, Lexington, Henderson, and more companionship and transportation to locations, doctor's appointments, errands, and more. Call us …Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care for seniors and others needing help in and around the home in Evansville, IN Evansville, Indiana 600 N Weinbach Ave., Suite 610, Evansville, IN 47711Is Comfort Keepers a good company to work for? Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.3 Average Rating out of 5, based on over 7 Comfort Keepers Review Ratings left anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees, which is 15% lower than the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. 86% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers.Average Comfort Keepers hourly pay ranges from approximately €11.99 per hour for Care Assistant to €16.33 per hour for Social Worker. Salary information comes from 1,799 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...Reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I've been a caregiver for about six years now and I have to say the Buffalo Gove Comfort Keepers is outstanding at what they do for their clients as well as their employees. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and they do their best to accommodate them. They also try their best to make sure the caregiver …WebWrite a review. Reviews 2.9. 3 total. 5-star. 0% 4-star. 0% 3-star. 0% 2-star. 33% 1-star. 67% Filter. Sort: Most relevant. LV. Lauren Van Hemert. 1 review. US. May 6, 2022. …Read these Comfort Keepers reviews from clients and family members, and learn how we can raise your loved one's quality of life in North Augusta, SC, Augusta, GA, and the surrounding areas. For more information about our services or for more Comfort Keepers reviews, give us a call at (803) 279-7100 .Nov 16, 2023 · Client Care Coordinator professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.9 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a higher than average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars. Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ... 1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I've been a caregiver for about six years now and I have to say the Buffalo Gove Comfort Keepers is outstanding at what they do for their clients as well as their employees. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and they do their best to accommodate them.1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I've been a caregiver for about six years now and I have to say the Buffalo Gove Comfort Keepers is outstanding at what they do for their clients as well as their employees. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and they do their best to accommodate them. Average Comfort Keepers Registered Nurse hourly pay in the United States is approximately $40.33, which meets the national average. Salary information comes from 160 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.Comfort Keepers In Home Care. 4.63. ( 284 reviews) 697 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07702. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care and Home Health Agencies. Claim Caring.com listing.WebHome Instead Jobs In Tulsa, OK - 35 Jobs. Home Health MSW Part Time Tulsa. Interim Healthcare-Tulsa, Ok 4.5 4.5We’re here to help. Call us at (703) 686-4820 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today. We’re here to help. Call us at (401) 236-8583 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today.Read 11 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers, one of the best Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC businesses at 41 E Main St, Ste 150, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Rating: 5.0. 19 reviews | Write a review. Comfort Keepers of Richmond, VA. 10833 Ridgefield Pkwy. Richmond, VA 23238. Get Pricing Schedule A Meeting Payment Options.Stories from Our Franchise Owners. “We are really lucky to have great support from Comfort Keepers franchising from Regional Directors, from the CEO, to the people in Finance and the Marketing Department.”. — Julie Carnegie Reams, Franchisee in Illinois. “I don’t have to worry that if I don’t know something, I’m going to have a ...Oct 10, 2017 · 38 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Visiting Angels - Fredericksburg, VA. Get Cost Details. 179 Reviews. TOP RATED 5 YRs 5. Care Advantage - Fredericksburg. Get Cost Details. 146 Reviews. Read 12 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Wallingford, CT, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 43 Hall Ave, Wallingford, CT 06492 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Home Care | Comfort Keepers of Enfield, CT is a leading provider of home care to your senior loved one in Enfield and Hartford county. Enfield, Connecticut. 276 Hazard Ave #3, Enfield, CT 06082 (860) 375-3147. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services. Resources.Web88 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services in Trenton, Woodhaven, Riverview, Wyandotte, Grosse Ile, and surrounding MI areas. We are dedicated to providing in home care that allows people to age in place in their homes. Our dedicated caregivers provide personal care, companion care, and specialized care services such as dementia care, respite care, post ...Comfort Keepers Home Care in Cincinnati. 4.75. ( 20 reviews) 7525 State Road, Cincinnati, OH 45255. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.Would you like to save Bowling Green, Ohio as your Comfort Keepers location? Yes! Save Location . Find a Location . Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Call (419) 465-7012 | 1616 E. Wooster St. Suite 28, Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 | Coronavirus resources. Contact Us. Coronavirus resources 1616 E ...When it comes to researching a company, customer reviews are an invaluable resource. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is one of the most trusted sources for customer reviews, and it’s important to know what to look for when reading them.Comfort Keepers offer in-home non medical care and technology services and equipment for adults in need of assistance. What is the upfront requirements to own an Comfort Keepers franchise? Comfort Keepers has a franchise fee of up to $45,000, with a overall upfront investment range from $86,161 to $139,564. Initial Franchise Fee: $45,000Welcome to neck nirvana. Sleep specialists say that a pillow’s height is most important for support and comfort, rather than firmness. Read on for expert reviews of the most favored pillows on the market.Home Care | Comfort Keepers of Enfield, CT is a leading provider of home care to your senior loved one in Enfield and Hartford county. Enfield, Connecticut. 276 Hazard Ave #3, Enfield, CT 06082 (860) 375-3147. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services. Resources.WebLearn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. Dublin, County Dublin. Galway, County Galway. Limerick, County Limerick. Ardee, County Louth. See all Comfort Keepers locations. 187 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Specialties: Our home care agency serves Huntington Beach and the surrounding areas. Personal care, cleaning, medication management, transportation, and companionship are some of the services we provide. We also provide expert-level dementia and Alzheimer's care, respite care, transitional care, and end-of-life care to families in need of more specialized services. They may be scheduled for ... Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care of Knoxville, TN has built a reputation on consistency through Interactive Caregiving to assist clients to remain comfortable in their own homes. Our caregivers travel to our client's homes and are available 24/7. Comfort Keepers provides a personalized care experience to elevate the human spirit. Trust our senior care experts for you and your loved ones ... Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebOffice staff are wonderful and truly care about the well-being of their caregivers. Cons. Pay is low to keep cost low for clients (I started off at $10, and after a short time it was increased to $10.25 and has remained at this rate after one year). Traveling to clients' homes as well as while on the clock.Productive and quiet workplace. Home-Health Aide (Former Employee) - Syracuse, NY - June 12, 2014. Working at Comfort Keepers' I have the responsibility to make sure that my client is feed, bathe, house is clean, cooking, and making sure that my client is happy and satisfied. Was this review helpful?The Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of valuable online resources. COVID-19 Update » A Place for Mom has scored Comfort Keepers with 8.5 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 2 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Comfort Keepers has 195 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.1 out of 5. 97 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.WebCall us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options.Retail. Read 91 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Southern Pines, NC, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 170 S Page St, Southern Pines, NC 28387 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Comfort keepers reviews

Is Comfort Keepers a good company to work for? Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.3 Average Rating out of 5, based on over 7 Comfort Keepers Review Ratings left anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees, which is 15% lower than the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. 86% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers.. Comfort keepers reviews

comfort keepers reviews

Jan 28, 2014 · Popular Careers with Comfort Keepers Job Seekers. Glassdoor has 1,291 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 3 Comfort Keepers reviews in Richmond, VA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted ... In this article, Comfort Keepers ® reviews essential legal documents, health information and other legal considerations for seniors and their families to reduce stress when critical life decisions need to be made – and to ensure that a senior’s wishes are fulfilled. For more complete information on the subjects covered below – and to find out about laws specific …Read these Comfort Keepers reviews from clients and family members, and learn how we can raise your loved one's quality of life in North Augusta, SC, Augusta, GA, and the surrounding areas. For more information about our services or for more Comfort Keepers reviews, give us a call at (803) 279-7100 .Comfort Keepers employees working in Pennsylvania rate their compensation and benefits with 2.7 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 10.5% worse than the company average rating of all Comfort Keepers employees. Browse Comfort Keepers salaries in Pennsylvania to find out how much you could get paid.Comfort Keepers Home Care Williamsport, PA, Williamsport, Pennsylvania. 905 likes · 72 talking about this · 144 were here. We help seniors live happy, healthy lives in the comfort of their own homes...Nov 30, 2023 · Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months. View all Comfort Keepers reviews. Review this company. Comfort Keepers Comfort Keepers Employee Review. 5.0. Job Work/Life Balance. Salary / Benefits. Job Security/Advancement. Management. Job Culture. Fun place to work. Supportive and understanding bosses. Caregiver (Current Employee) - Somerset, KY - June 8, 2023.Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ...Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...Home Instead is most highly rated for Culture and Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs. Home Instead. 3.6. 8,530 reviews. change. Comfort Keepers. 3.6. 4,843 reviews. ... Comfort Keepers reviews. 3.0. on November 13, 2023. Based on ur own schedule . Caregiver (Current Employee) - Elgin, …Home Care | Comfort Keepers of Enfield, CT is a leading provider of home care to your senior loved one in Enfield and Hartford county. Enfield, Connecticut. 276 Hazard Ave #3, Enfield, CT 06082 (860) 375-3147. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services. Resources.WebLearn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. 4,504 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, …1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I've been a caregiver for about six years now and I have to say the Buffalo Gove Comfort Keepers is outstanding at what they do for their clients as well as their employees. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and they do their best to accommodate them.Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if 24 Hour Home Care or Comfort Keepers is right for you. 24 Hour Home Care is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Read more about what people are saying about Comfort Keepers in reviews for our in-home care, employment, and local ownership. Georgetown, Texas 1403 Williams Dr #101, Georgetown, TX 78628Freeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Search job openings at Comfort Keepers. 517 Comfort Keepers jobs including salaries, ratings, and reviews, posted by Comfort Keepers employees.Comfort Keepers employees working in Los Angeles rate their compensation and benefits with 3.5 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 15.4% better than the company average rating of all Comfort Keepers employees. Browse Comfort Keepers salaries in Los Angeles to find out how much you could get paid.Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.Web6 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "My elderly parents live in Northern Virginia and have been in their home since the 60's. They decided a long time ago that their preference as they aged was to age in place, and this would not be possible without the wonderful care they've received from their Comfort Keepers. We called Comfort Keepers a few years …Comfort Keepers of Wilmington Delaware. 5. ( 5 reviews) 92 Reads Way, Suite 207, New Castle, DE 19720. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.Specialties: Comfort Keepers In Home Care in Pittsburgh, PA provides compassionate senior care right from the comfort of home. We help seniors age in place by providing assistance with everyday tasks such as housekeeping, meal prep and feeding, bathing, dressing, medication reminders and much more. We also offer help with Alzheimer's and dementia care, transitional care and many other in home ... Comfort Keepers is a franchise home care agency that offers personal and companion care, respite services, memory care, skilled nursing and end-of-life care. Clients agree that the …Comfort Keepers Home Care Pittsburgh East, Monroeville, Pennsylvania. 89 likes · 1 was here. Comfort Keepers is one of the premier providers of non-medical, in-home care services for the elderlHome Care | Comfort Keepers of Enfield, CT is a leading provider of home care to your senior loved one in Enfield and Hartford county. Enfield, Connecticut. 276 Hazard Ave #3, Enfield, CT 06082 (860) 375-3147. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services. Resources.WebView all Comfort Keepers jobs in Fountain Hills, AZ - Fountain Hills jobs - Caregiver jobs in Fountain Hills, AZ; Salary Search: Caregiver - Fountain Hills-You choose hours and days-10 to 40 hrs/week salaries in Fountain Hills, AZ; See popular questions & answers about Comfort KeepersCall us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options.WebComfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. Comfort Keepers is an equal opportunity employer. An international network, where most offices are independently owned and operated. ...Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for businesses. They provide insight into how customers perceive your company and products, and can help you identify areas where you can improve.Read 12 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Wallingford, CT, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 43 Hall Ave, Wallingford, CT 06492 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.Would you like to save Goldsboro, Pennsylvania as your Comfort Keepers location? Yes! Save Location . Find a Location . Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Call (717) 942-1055 | 8 West Broadway Unit 1, Goldsboro, Pennsylvania 17319 | Coronavirus resources. Contact Us. Coronavirus resources 8 West ...Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services in Trenton, Woodhaven, Riverview, Wyandotte, Grosse Ile, and surrounding MI areas. We are dedicated to providing in home care that allows people to age in place in their homes. Our dedicated caregivers provide personal care, companion care, and specialized care services such as dementia care, respite care, post ... Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebThe Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of valuable online resources. COVID-19 Update »Caregiver (Former Employee) - Dallas, TX - October 8, 2020. Low pay, no benefits, or incentives. Lack of concern for the caregivers. Burnout is great! Supervisors never visit or check on clients. Caregivers are not paid according to their skill. No training offered. Totally lack of regard to the patient and caregiver. Great turn over rate.88 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Comfort Keepers has a rating of 3.06 stars from 8 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Comfort Keepers ranks 12th among Home Care sites. Service 3. Value 3. Shipping 2. Returns 2. Quality 3. Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%. View ratings trends. 66 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.205 Bulifants Blvd, Ste B-Main Office Williamsburg, Virginia 23188. Call (757) 229-2777. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .324 reviews | 42 jobs. View company. Compare. Companies. Healthcare. Comfort Keepers. Find out what works well at Comfort Keepers from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance.Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services to seniors in Olympia, Spanaway, Tacoma, Lakewood, and the surrounding Washington areas. We are proud to offer the best personal care, companion care, and 24 hour care to our beloved senior clients and their family members. We create custom senior care plans designed to keep people as independent as possible while ...3 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "My 90 year old Mother comes to live with me in Los Angeles for six months. I employ Comfort Keepers to provide a caregiver/companion for her 5 hours per day while I finish my work. I have had success with the people they provide. And if I need more or fewer hours, Comfort Keepers will accomodate my needs.324 reviews | 42 jobs. View company. Compare. Companies. Healthcare. Comfort Keepers. Find out what works well at Comfort Keepers from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance.Apply now! Comfort Keepers of Monroeville, PA office is located at 2526 Mosside Blvd Suite A, Monroeville, PA 15146. We serve the Monroeville area including Export, Forest Hills, Irwin, Murrysville, North Versailles, Plum, Trafford, Turtle Creek, and White Oak, PA, and this position may require travel to one or more of these areas.WebLearn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. Dublin, County Dublin. Galway, County Galway. Limerick, County Limerick. Ardee, County Louth. See all Comfort Keepers locations. 187 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Comfort Keepers of St. Cloud, MN, Saint Cloud, Minnesota. 1,080 likes · 1 talking about this · 28 were here. Comfort Keepers of Saint Cloud offers in home care services for seniors. Services...Specialties: We are proud to offer industry leading in-home care services and around-the-clock care to seniors and older adults. Our services include companion care, home making services, 24 hour care, respite care, and private duty nursing. Home care in Thousand Oaks, California from Comfort Keepers provides quality, professional, and compassionate care that aims to preserve independence and ... Cost and Pricing. Synergy HomeCare costs vary by location, but its rates in Miami ranged from $26 to $28 per hour depending on the level of care. That puts it on par with the average cost of home care — $26 per hour — in Florida. One benefit of Synergy is its “no contracts, just care” philosophy.Excellant place to work! Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it ...Our caregivers can provide home care, in-home care, and alzheimer's care in the comfort of your own home and do errands or accompany you on a stroll. With our skilled caregivers in your loved one’s home, you can rest assured knowing they’re receiving the best care possible. When you call our office at 540-205-8743, you won't be greeted by ...Oct 12, 2023 · Office staff are wonderful and truly care about the well-being of their caregivers. Cons. Pay is low to keep cost low for clients (I started off at $10, and after a short time it was increased to $10.25 and has remained at this rate after one year). Traveling to clients' homes as well as while on the clock. Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care services. Our expert caregivers provide customized care plans that may include personal care and companionship-homemaker services. We help seniors and other adults live an independent, quality life.4 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "We've met with several of the caregivers and have had the opportunity to meet the owners (Clark and Sally) as well. This is a first rate organization -- they really do care about the welfare of their clients and are always professional, clean and on time for their apporintments. Highly recommend!"1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "The caregiver for my Father from Comfort Keepers is just so wonderful. She is so attuned his needs and has at times gone above the call of duty. I am thrilled with the service they offer. I recently had a situation occur and called on Comfort Keepers for additional care and they came through with a solution …WebA comprehensive review of Comfort Keepers, a non-medical senior care provider that offers various services such as hygiene, bathing, grooming, transfers, incontinence care and more. Learn about the company's background, locations, virtual and in-home assessments, awards, and customer and caregiver feedback.Editor's Rating: 4.2 / 5 Find Home Care Options 855-937-0493 Comfort Keepers offers short and long-term in-home care and companion services for seniors who want to age in place. Services include bathing, mobility assistance, medication reminders, and safety assistance.May 24, 2023 · You would have to invest an average of $136,000 to open a Comfort Keepers franchise. The investment covers all the start-up costs you may need to open a Comfort Keepers franchised business. You must pay the franchisor an initial franchise fee of $50,000. In addition to this franchise fee, the investment also covers: Formulation costs: licensing. Indeed featured review. Comfort Keepers in Home Care is a friendly place to work and you can pretty much pick your own hours. They just have low pay and no benefits. I went to people's homes and helped them with their daily living. Light house keeping, showering, run errands. I loved working for Comfort Keepers though I am looking for a job ...WebRating: 5.0. 19 reviews | Write a review. Comfort Keepers of Richmond, VA. 10833 Ridgefield Pkwy. Richmond, VA 23238. Get Pricing Schedule A Meeting Payment Options.Are you looking for an electric shaver that will give you a close, comfortable shave? With so many options on the market, it can be difficult to know which one is right for you. Fortunately, there are experts who have done the research and ...Retail. Read 91 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Southern Pines, NC, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 170 S Page St, Southern Pines, NC 28387 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Comfort Keepers Home Care – Sarasota, FL. Providing Home Care in Sarasota, FL and Surrounding Areas. 5 / 5.0 32 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review.If you're seeking exceptional in-home care services for a loved one, don't hesitate to contact Comfort Keepers of Altamonte Springs, FL, at (407) 774-4457 or visit our website. State of Florida Home Health Agency License Number: HHA 299992868.Glassdoor has 1,285 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to …Comfort Keepers Helps Seniors Live Independently in …12 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Comfort Keepers provides in-home care that makes a difference in the lives of seniors and other adults. We help maintain independence and quality of life with local, loving in-home care. Home (current) ... In this article, Comfort Keepers® reviews essential legal documents, health information and other considerations seniors and their families ...Comfort Keepers of Grafton. 3. ( 2 reviews) 1416 Wisconsin Avenue, Grafton, WI 53024. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebThe person who hires you tells you one thing and the scheduler does the complete opposite. Shifts that are 40-50 miles away and no compensation for gas or drive time. Lack of communication and often no responses to any from you. Pros. Flexibility.Write a review. Reviews 2.9. 3 total. 5-star. 0% 4-star. 0% 3-star. 0% 2-star. 33% 1-star. 67% Filter. Sort: Most relevant. LV. Lauren Van Hemert. 1 review. US. May 6, 2022. …Specialties: Our home care agency serves Huntington Beach and the surrounding areas. Personal care, cleaning, medication management, transportation, and companionship are some of the services we provide. We also provide expert-level dementia and Alzheimer's care, respite care, transitional care, and end-of-life care to families in need of more specialized services. They may be scheduled for ...33 Reviews. TOP RATED 3 YRs 3. Right at Home Virginia Beach, VA. Get Cost Details. 31 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Care Advantage - Chesapeake. Get Cost Details. 289 Reviews.Comfort Keepers of Wilmington Delaware. 5. ( 5 reviews) 92 Reads Way, Suite 207, New Castle, DE 19720. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.Comfort Keepers employees working in Pennsylvania rate their compensation and benefits with 2.7 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 10.5% worse than the company average rating of all Comfort Keepers employees. Browse Comfort Keepers salaries in Pennsylvania to find out how much you could get paid.Reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Specialties: When you truly care for someone, it starts in the heart. Home health care in Austin, TX transforms lives, creates bonds, and Elevates the Human Spirit. That's why we care! Our loving caregivers provide in-home care services, including meals, laundry, housekeeping, shopping, transportation, medication help, bathing and incontinence assistance, 24-hour and live-in care, and much ...Employee reviews are an important part of any business. They provide valuable feedback to employees and help managers assess performance. But how can you make the most of employee reviews? Here are some sample comments and tips to help you ...Are you looking for an electric shaver that will give you a close, comfortable shave? With so many options on the market, it can be difficult to know which one is right for you. Fortunately, there are experts who have done the research and ...Comfort Keepers. Average Comfort Keepers hourly pay ranges from approximately $11.96 per hour for Finance Coordinator to $37.03 per hour for Registered Nurse. The average Comfort Keepers salary ranges from approximately $26,000 per year for Program Aide to $79,382 per year for Assisted Living Attendant.. Turmeric powder walmart