2024 Comfort keepers reviews - A Place for Mom has scored Comfort Keepers with 8.5 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 2 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Comfort Keepers has 195 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.1 out of 5.

 
We’re here to help. Call us at (540) 205-8743 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today. . Comfort keepers reviews

Write a review. Reviews 2.9. 3 total. 5-star. 0% 4-star. 0% 3-star. 0% 2-star. 33% 1-star. 67% Filter. Sort: Most relevant. LV. Lauren Van Hemert. 1 review. US. May 6, 2022. …Retail. Read 91 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Southern Pines, NC, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 170 S Page St, Southern Pines, NC 28387 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Homewatch CareGivers is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Homewatch CareGivers is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Comfort Keepers Home Care Pittsburgh East, Monroeville, Pennsylvania. 89 likes · 1 was here. Comfort Keepers is one of the premier providers of non-medical, in-home care services for the elderl1 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Learn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. Dublin, County Dublin. Galway, County Galway. Limerick, County Limerick. Ardee, County Louth. See all Comfort Keepers locations. 187 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.CONTACT US. 207 – 1001 Cloverdale Ave. Victoria, BC V8X 4C9, Canada. (778) 265-5999. Home Care at Comfort Keepers of Victoria, BC: Our home care services enables seniors to live safely and independently in Victoria, BC.Comfort Keepers Home Care – Sarasota, FL. Providing Home Care in Sarasota, FL and Surrounding Areas. 5 / 5.0 32 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review.Home Care in Rockford, IL: As a leading provider of home care in Rockford, IL Comfort Keepers is proud to offer a wide range of customizable services. Rockford, Illinois. 4855 E. State Street, Suite 22, Rockford, IL 61108 (815) 229-9100. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services.Web6 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "My elderly parents live in Northern Virginia and have been in their home since the 60's. They decided a long time ago that their preference as they aged was to age in place, and this would not be possible without the wonderful care they've received from their Comfort Keepers. We called Comfort Keepers a few years …Reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about working as a Caregiver at Comfort Keepers in Twin Falls, ID. Learn about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Our team of caregivers offers seniors and their families in Jackson and other cities like Humboldt, Lexington, Henderson, and more companionship and transportation to locations, doctor's appointments, errands, and more. Call us …CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) - Virginia Beach, VA - November 22, 2023. Overall good company to work for and flexibility to fit your …Would you like to save Bowling Green, Ohio as your Comfort Keepers location? Yes! Save Location . Find a Location . Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Call (419) 465-7012 | 1616 E. Wooster St. Suite 28, Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 | Coronavirus resources. Contact Us. Coronavirus resources 1616 E ...88 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.In Home Caregiver professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.5 out of 5 stars in 101 Glassdoor reviews. This is an average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars.Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care for seniors and others needing help in and around the home in Evansville, IN Evansville, Indiana 600 N Weinbach Ave., Suite 610, Evansville, IN 47711Comfort Keepers Home Care – Jupiter, FL. Providing Home Care in Jupiter, FL and Surrounding Areas. 4.9 / 5.0 17 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review. Details.Are you wondering if people are eating more comfort food in the recession? Learn if people are eating more comfort food in the recession. Advertisement Imagine how boring life would be if humans only ate for utility. Goodbye, buttery lobste...Comfort Keepers has a rating of 3.06 stars from 8 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Comfort Keepers ranks 12th among Home Care sites. Service 3. Value 3. Shipping 2. Returns 2. Quality 3. Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%. View ratings trends. We’re here to help. Call us at (703) 686-4820 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today. 35 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.We’re here to help. Call us at (401) 236-8583 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today.In Home Caregiver professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.5 out of 5 stars in 101 Glassdoor reviews. This is an average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars.Comfort Keepers are independently owned and operated, allowing each location to have a personal and local touch. Read more about the experiences of Comfort Keepers care services, employment, and franchise ownership in Park Ridge. Park Ridge, Illinois. 2604 Dempster St Ste 205, Park Ridge, IL 60068205 Bulifants Blvd, Ste B-Main Office Williamsburg, Virginia 23188. Call (757) 229-2777. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Specialties: Comfort Keepers provides in home care and senior care services in Charlotte and the surrounding areas of North Carolina. Contact our home care agency 24/7 to find out how our home caregivers can offer quality in home care to your senior loved one.Contact a Family Advisor at (800) 973-1540 for more information about Comfort Keepers’ offerings in your area and to connect with a local home care provider. Our knowledgeable Family Advisors can provide one-on-one guidance to help you find the best home care service for your needs and budget, all at no cost to you. Specialties: Comfort Keepers provides in home care and senior care services in Charlotte and the surrounding areas of North Carolina. Contact our home care agency 24/7 to find out how our home caregivers can offer quality in home care to your senior loved one.Read testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort …©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.As of 2016, most reviews for Craftmaster furniture are positive. Customers are generally happy with the products’ quality and mention that the sofas are comfortable and well-constructed.Specialties: When you truly care for someone, it starts in the heart. Home health care in Austin, TX transforms lives, creates bonds, and Elevates the Human Spirit. That's why we care! Our loving caregivers provide in-home care services, including meals, laundry, housekeeping, shopping, transportation, medication help, bathing and incontinence assistance, 24-hour and live-in care, and much ... Retail. Read 91 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Southern Pines, NC, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 170 S Page St, Southern Pines, NC 28387 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. The Cimmaron toilet from Kohler is a comfortable 17” high, the same as most chairs. Expert Advice On Improving Your Home Videos Latest View All Guides Latest View All Radio Show Latest View All Podcast Episodes Latest View All We recommend ...9 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "The caregiver for my Father from Comfort Keepers is just so wonderful. She is so attuned his needs and has at times gone above the call of duty. I am thrilled with the service they offer. I recently had a situation occur and called on Comfort Keepers for additional care and they came through with a solution …WebComfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,291 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business.WebFreeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC. 5. ( 4 reviews) 1932 Fleming Road, Greensboro, NC 27410. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebVery poor communication, cannot be bothered to call you back more than twice in one month. Then HR manager will send an email "letting you go" because you "failed to send proper documentation" in a "timely manner" even though you called them at least three times a week in 4 months, asking what you need to do next and when. Specialties: When you truly care for someone, it starts in the heart. Home health care in Austin, TX transforms lives, creates bonds, and Elevates the Human Spirit. That's why we care! Our loving caregivers provide in-home care services, including meals, laundry, housekeeping, shopping, transportation, medication help, bathing and incontinence assistance, 24-hour and live-in care, and much ... 1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "The caregiver for my Father from Comfort Keepers is just so wonderful. She is so attuned his needs and has at times gone above the call of duty. I am thrilled with the service they offer. I recently had a situation occur and called on Comfort Keepers for additional care and they came through with a solution …WebExcellant place to work! Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege.Comfort Keepers Home Care in Cincinnati. 4.75. ( 20 reviews) 7525 State Road, Cincinnati, OH 45255. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.Home Care in Rockford, IL: As a leading provider of home care in Rockford, IL Comfort Keepers is proud to offer a wide range of customizable services. Rockford, Illinois. 4855 E. State Street, Suite 22, Rockford, IL 61108 (815) 229-9100. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services.WebComfort Keepers employees working in Los Angeles rate their compensation and benefits with 3.5 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 15.4% better than the company average rating of all Comfort Keepers employees. Browse Comfort Keepers salaries in Los Angeles to find out how much you could get paid.Comfort Keepers - College Station. 4.5. ( 2 reviews) 244 Southwest Parkway East , College Station, TX 77840. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.Comfort Keepers of Grafton. 3. ( 2 reviews) 1416 Wisconsin Avenue, Grafton, WI 53024. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebComfortkeepers Reviews 3 • Average 2.9 comfortkeepers.com Visit this website Write a review Reviews 2.9 3 total 5-star 0% 4-star 0% 3-star 0% 2-star 33% 1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant LV Lauren Van Hemert 1 review US May 6, 2022 Raleigh/Durham Area When it comes to choosing a midsize SUV, it’s essential to consider customer reviews and ratings. These insights provide valuable information about the overall performance, reliability, safety features, and comfort of a vehicle.Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebGlassdoor has 1,290 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 10 Comfort Keepers reviews in Memphis, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.WebDec 18, 2013 · Jobs Salaries Interviews. Glassdoor has 1,290 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 10 Comfort Keepers reviews in Memphis, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. 6 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Comfort Keepers Helps Seniors Live Independently in …Stories from Our Franchise Owners. “We are really lucky to have great support from Comfort Keepers franchising from Regional Directors, from the CEO, to the people in Finance and the Marketing Department.”. — Julie Carnegie Reams, Franchisee in Illinois. “I don’t have to worry that if I don’t know something, I’m going to have a ...Comfort Keepers of Pittsburgh & Allegheny County: North & West. 356 likes · 26 were here. In Home CareWebSchedule an Arrangement for Your Free, No-obligation Consultation. Call Comfort Keepers of Las Vegas today at (702) 381-1570 or fill out our online form to learn more about our senior care services. We'll be happy to answer your questions and schedule a complimentary consultation. See Review.Glassdoor has 1,290 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 10 Comfort Keepers reviews in Memphis, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.WebThe person who hires you tells you one thing and the scheduler does the complete opposite. Shifts that are 40-50 miles away and no compensation for gas or drive time. Lack of communication and often no responses to any from you. Pros. Flexibility.1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I've been a caregiver for about six years now and I have to say the Buffalo Gove Comfort Keepers is outstanding at what they do for their clients as well as their employees. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and they do their best to accommodate them.Comfort Keepers of Wilmington Delaware. 5. ( 5 reviews) 92 Reads Way, Suite 207, New Castle, DE 19720. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.205 Bulifants Blvd, Ste B-Main Office Williamsburg, Virginia 23188. Call (757) 229-2777. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Read reviews for our in-home care, home health aides, and local franchise ownership to learn more about what others are saying about Comfort Keepers' home health aides. Home Health Aide Testimonials "Great care of their customers, good communication and always willing to help.Apply now! Comfort Keepers of Monroeville, PA office is located at 2526 Mosside Blvd Suite A, Monroeville, PA 15146. We serve the Monroeville area including Export, Forest Hills, Irwin, Murrysville, North Versailles, Plum, Trafford, Turtle Creek, and White Oak, PA, and this position may require travel to one or more of these areas.WebRead 11 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers, one of the best Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC businesses at 41 E Main St, Ste 150, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Read testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort Keepers exceeded their expectations, made their lives easier, and provided compassionate and professional care.Specialties: Our home care agency serves Huntington Beach and the surrounding areas. Personal care, cleaning, medication management, transportation, and companionship are some of the services we provide. We also provide expert-level dementia and Alzheimer's care, respite care, transitional care, and end-of-life care to families in need of more specialized services. They may be scheduled for ... 950 S Tamiami Trail #205, Sarasota, Florida 34236. 3.7. ( 3 reviews) Get Pricing. Learn More. HomeWell Care Services of Sarasota County - Sarasota, FL. 3406 Magic Oak Lane,, Sarasota, Florida 34232.WebComfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care for seniors and others needing help in and around the home in Evansville, IN Evansville, Indiana 600 N Weinbach Ave., Suite 610, Evansville, IN 47711Average Comfort Keepers hourly pay ranges from approximately €11.99 per hour for Care Assistant to €16.33 per hour for Social Worker. Salary information comes from 1,799 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...Excellant place to work! Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege.A Place for Mom has scored Comfort Keepers with 8.5 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 2 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Comfort Keepers has 195 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.1 out of 5. Comfort Keepers Home Care – Jupiter, FL. Providing Home Care in Jupiter, FL and Surrounding Areas. 4.9 / 5.0 17 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review. Details. Is Comfort Keepers a good company to work for? Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.3 Average Rating out of 5, based on over 7 Comfort Keepers Review Ratings left anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees, which is 15% lower than the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. 86% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers.Nov 30, 2023 · Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months. May 8, 2022 · Rates. Hourly Rate: $17.50 /Hour. $280/Day. Get Costs. Reviews, photos, and costs for Comfort Keepers Home Care of Cary, NC. Compare with nearby services. No registration needed. #1 reviews site for Senior Care. Comfort Keepers Home Care Williamsport, PA, Williamsport, Pennsylvania. 905 likes · 72 talking about this · 144 were here. We help seniors live happy, healthy lives in the comfort of their own homes...Contact Us. Senior Care /. Arizona. Scottsdale. Comfort Keepers of Scottsdale. Comfort Keepers of Scottsdale. 7600 E. Redfield Road, Suite 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85260. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Claim Caring.com listing.Would you like to save Goldsboro, Pennsylvania as your Comfort Keepers location? Yes! Save Location . Find a Location . Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Call (717) 942-1055 | 8 West Broadway Unit 1, Goldsboro, Pennsylvania 17319 | Coronavirus resources. Contact Us. Coronavirus resources 8 West ...Home Care in Rockford, IL: As a leading provider of home care in Rockford, IL Comfort Keepers is proud to offer a wide range of customizable services. Rockford, Illinois. 4855 E. State Street, Suite 22, Rockford, IL 61108 (815) 229-9100. Call Us; Contact Us Make this My Office. About Us. Care Services.WebSpecialties: Comfort Keepers caregivers travel to clients' homes to provide care services and living assistance. Our work allows seniors and disabled individuals to live independently and as comfortable as possible. With our expert caregivers in your loved one's home Established in 2000. "Are You Looking for The Best In-Home Care Provider In Orange County, CA?" My number one goal is to provide ... Jun 3, 2018 · Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care services. Our expert caregivers provide customized care plans that may include personal care and companionship-homemaker services. We help seniors and other adults live an independent, quality life. Please give us a call today. Get Costs. November 6, 2023. Thank you for your review! We are dedicated to providing you with a great mobile experience. Our team is aware of and investigating this issue. In the meantime, please clear your App data and cache: 1) Open Settings 2) Tap Apps 3) Select or search the App 4) Tap Storage 5) Tap "Clear data and "Clear cache" 6) Close & re-open ...In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.A comprehensive review of Comfort Keepers, a non-medical senior care provider that offers various services such as hygiene, bathing, grooming, transfers, incontinence care and more. Learn about the company's background, locations, virtual and in-home assessments, awards, and customer and caregiver feedback.Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care in Reno, NV provides personalized care to seniors. As part of the local community, we are dedicated to supporting the home senior care assistance needs of our clients and their families by delivering exceptional care and service. As a leader of Alzheimer's disease and dementia care among home care agencies, we strive to provide our clients compassionate ... Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. Our other office locations: Dexter Office: 7910 Ann Arbor St #2, Dexter, Michigan 48130. Call (734) 234-8277. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s …Web©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. Comfort keepers reviews

Nov 24, 2023 · Read complaints and reviews about Comfort Keepers, including service availability, types of services, provider screening, absentee policies and cost. Compare 54 Comfort Keepers Reviews (2023 ... . Comfort keepers reviews

comfort keepers reviews

Indeed featured review. Comfort Keepers in Home Care is a friendly place to work and you can pretty much pick your own hours. They just have low pay and no benefits. I went to people's homes and helped them with their daily living. Light house keeping, showering, run errands. I loved working for Comfort Keepers though I am looking for a job ...WebKLM has joined the growing list of airlines offering premium economy seating. The airline announced its newest cabin, Premium Comfort, to debut in the summer of 2022. You can add KLM (Royal Dutch Airlines) to the list of carriers getting in...Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ...1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "The caregiver for my Father from Comfort Keepers is just so wonderful. She is so attuned his needs and has at times gone above the call of duty. I am thrilled with the service they offer. I recently had a situation occur and called on Comfort Keepers for additional care and they came through with a solution …WebFor more than two decades, Comfort Keepers ® has been Elevating the Human Spirit SM through its in-home care network for seniors and other adults by empowering them to maintain their independence and realize joy in the everyday moments. Our uplifting care services focus on physical, mental and social wellbeing to help seniors live the highest …WebSpecialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services in Trenton, Woodhaven, Riverview, Wyandotte, Grosse Ile, and surrounding MI areas. We are dedicated to providing in home care that allows people to age in place in their homes. Our dedicated caregivers provide personal care, companion care, and specialized care services such as dementia care, respite care, post ...Read testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort …Comfort Keepers has a rating of 3.06 stars from 8 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Comfort Keepers ranks 12th among Home Care sites. Service 3. Value 3. Shipping 2. Returns 2. Quality 3. Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%. View ratings trends. Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Comfortkeepers Reviews 3 • Average 2.9 comfortkeepers.com Visit this website Write a review Reviews 2.9 3 total 5-star 0% 4-star 0% 3-star 0% 2-star 33% 1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant LV Lauren Van Hemert 1 review US May 6, 2022 Raleigh/Durham AreaHamilton, NJ - Mark J. "Francis Bartek, 94, of Hamilton entered into God's loving care at home on Sept. 9, 2013, surrounded by his loving family. Born in Bayonne, NJ, John was a longtime Mercerville resident. He attended Colts Neck and Freehold schools and entered the Army Air Corps at age 18. As of 2016, most reviews for Craftmaster furniture are positive. Customers are generally happy with the products’ quality and mention that the sofas are comfortable and well-constructed.Client Care Coordinator professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.9 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a higher than average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars.Read 11 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers, one of the best Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC businesses at 41 E Main St, Ste 150, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. What candidates say about the interview process at Comfort Keepers. It’s fairly simple, if your able to go in without being to nervous. Just relax, be yourself, speak truthfully and from the heart. They will do the same. Shared on June 18, 2023 - In Home Caregiver - Reno, NV. In person, informal yet professional.WebComfort Keepers offer in-home non medical care and technology services and equipment for adults in need of assistance. What is the upfront requirements to own an Comfort Keepers franchise? Comfort Keepers has a franchise fee of up to $45,000, with a overall upfront investment range from $86,161 to $139,564. Initial Franchise Fee: $45,000The person who hires you tells you one thing and the scheduler does the complete opposite. Shifts that are 40-50 miles away and no compensation for gas or drive time. Lack of communication and often no responses to any from you. Pros. Flexibility.Comfort Keepers reviews by caregiver. Pros "Good pay, listen to their employees, safe, supportive" (in 59 reviews) "Great boss and flexible hours" (in 53 reviews) "Good staff and helping people" (in 37 reviews) "Good management and I …Home Instead is a leading care network serving over 100,000 older adults each year. Their tailored care plans, home care tech, and workforce skilled in special health conditions make Home Instead a great choice for anyone in need of care in the comfort of their home. Offering services in all 50 states – and even… View PageWebComfort Keepers are independently owned and operated, allowing each location to have a personal and local touch. Read more about the experiences of Comfort Keepers care services, employment, and franchise ownership in Canton. Canton, Ohio. 4111 Bradley Circle NW #150, Canton, OH 44718 (330) 244-9071. Call Us;Nov 16, 2023 · Client Care Coordinator professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.9 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a higher than average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars. Comfort Keepers franchise sales. On average, a Comfort Keepers franchise makes $1,031,000 net revenue per year. This number is the average net revenue per franchise for 529 of the 535 franchised businesses that operated every month during the period September 2021 through August 2022.Oct 10, 2017 · 38 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Visiting Angels - Fredericksburg, VA. Get Cost Details. 179 Reviews. TOP RATED 5 YRs 5. Care Advantage - Fredericksburg. Get Cost Details. 146 Reviews. Comfort Keepers are independently owned and operated, allowing each location to have a personal and local touch. Read more about the experiences of Comfort Keepers care services, employment, and franchise ownership in Chandler. Chandler, Arizona. 1347 N Alma School Rd #230, Chandler, AZ 85224 (480) 659-9201.Employees in Atlanta have rated Comfort Keepers with 3.7 out of 5 stars in 30 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide Comfort Keepers employees have given a rating of 3.6 out of 5. Search open jobs at Comfort Keepers in Atlanta and find out about the interview experience in Atlanta or explore more of the top rated companies in Atlanta.Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.Comfort Keepers of St. Cloud, MN, Saint Cloud, Minnesota. 1,080 likes · 1 talking about this · 28 were here. Comfort Keepers of Saint Cloud offers in home care services for seniors. Services...Comfort Keepers has a rating of 3.06 stars from 8 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Comfort Keepers ranks 12th among Home …Average Comfort Keepers Registered Nurse hourly pay in the United States is approximately $40.33, which meets the national average. Salary information comes from 160 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...Comfort Keepers reviews by caregiver. Pros "Good pay, listen to their employees, safe, supportive" (in 59 reviews) "Great boss and flexible hours" (in 53 reviews) "Good staff and helping people" (in 37 reviews) "Good management and I …Call us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options.Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Right At Home is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture and Right At Home is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.33 Reviews. TOP RATED 3 YRs 3. Right at Home Virginia Beach, VA. Get Cost Details. 31 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Care Advantage - Chesapeake. Get Cost Details. 289 Reviews.Toxic Environment. Companion (Former Employee) - Calgary, AB - 12 September 2023. I worked at CK for almost two years both in the office and as a companion and it was one of the worst years of my life. Working at Comfort Keepers honestly put me into therapy as the work environment was much too stressful and toxic to be in. Is Comfort Keepers a good company to work for? Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.3 Average Rating out of 5, based on over 7 Comfort Keepers Review Ratings left anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees, which is 15% lower than the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. 86% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers.85 Pca Training jobs available in Thousand Oaks Park, CA on Indeed.com. Apply to Caregiver, Personal Care Assistant, In Home Caregiver and more!Rates. Hourly Rate: $17.50 /Hour. $280/Day. Get Costs. Reviews, photos, and costs for Comfort Keepers Home Care of Cary, NC. Compare with nearby services. No registration needed. #1 reviews site for Senior Care.Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care in San Diego, CA offers specialized senior care to adults, enabling them to live high quality, independent lives. Our skilled caregivers provide customized in home care to each client, supporting them with companionship and helping with household tasks. We strive to help people maintain an active routine and healthy …Welcome to neck nirvana. Sleep specialists say that a pillow’s height is most important for support and comfort, rather than firmness. Read on for expert reviews of the most favored pillows on the market.Caregiver (Former Employee) - Dallas, TX - October 8, 2020. Low pay, no benefits, or incentives. Lack of concern for the caregivers. Burnout is great! Supervisors never visit or check on clients. Caregivers are not paid according to their skill. No training offered. Totally lack of regard to the patient and caregiver. Great turn over rate.Comfort Keepers of Grafton. 3. ( 2 reviews) 1416 Wisconsin Avenue, Grafton, WI 53024. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebComfort Keepers franchise sales. On average, a Comfort Keepers franchise makes $1,031,000 net revenue per year. This number is the average net revenue per franchise for 529 of the 535 franchised …WebComfort Keepers Home Care – Sarasota, FL. Providing Home Care in Sarasota, FL and Surrounding Areas. 5 / 5.0 32 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review.Learn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. 4,504 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, …Read testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort Keepers exceeded their expectations, made their lives easier, and provided compassionate and professional care. The pay for direct care professionals is low across the entire industry, though I feel Comfort Keepers does a good job of offering pay raises to caregivers. The flexibility and emotionally rewarding aspects of the job help balance out the low pay. 2. Helpful. 4.0.©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.Write a review. Reviews 2.9. 3 total. 5-star. 0% 4-star. 0% 3-star. 0% 2-star. 33% 1-star. 67% Filter. Sort: Most relevant. LV. Lauren Van Hemert. 1 review. US. May 6, 2022. …Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...Comfort Keepers reviews by caregiver. Pros "good for full time and decent pay" (in 59 reviews) "Great boss and flexible hours" (in 52 reviews) "Good management and I enjoy working there" (in 25 reviews) "Good communication." (in 24 reviews). Delta childrens wagon